• H SCHEDULED
    Friday, March 2, 2018 7:05PM CT
    vs. OMAHA LANCERS
    FOX VALLEY ICE ARENA
  • H SCHEDULED
    Saturday, March 3, 2018 7:05PM CT
    vs. SIOUX FALLS STAMPEDE
    FOX VALLEY ICE ARENA
  • H SCHEDULED
    Sunday, March 4, 2018 3:05PM CT
    vs. YOUNGSTOWN PHANTOMS
    FOX VALLEY ICE ARENA
    A DAY FOR THE TROLLS
  • A SCHEDULED
    Friday, March 9, 2018 7:05PM CT
    at OMAHA LANCERS
    RALSTON ARENA
  • A SCHEDULED
    Saturday, March 10, 2018 7:05PM CT
    at SIOUX FALLS STAMPEDE
    DENNY SANFORD PREMIER CENTER
  • A SCHEDULED
    Wednesday, March 14, 2018 6:15PM CT
    at MUSKEGON LUMBERJACKS
    L.C. WALKER ARENA
  • H SCHEDULED
    Friday, March 17, 2018 7:05PM CT
    vs. TRI-CITY STORM
    FOX VALLEY ICE ARENA
    SALUTE TO HEROES
  • H SCHEDULED
    Sunday, March 18, 2018 3:05PM CT
    vs. TRI-CITY STORM
    FOX VALLEY ICE ARENA
    RUSTY BOBBLEHEAD GIVEAWAY
    PRESENTED BY
    WAUBONSEE COMMUNITY CENTER
  • A SCHEDULED
    Friday, March 23, 2018 6:05PM CT
    at TEAM USA (U18)
    USA HOCKEY ARENA
  • A SCHEDULED
    Saturday, March 24, 2018 6:05PM CT
    at TEAM USA (U18)
    USA HOCKEY ARENA
  • H SCHEDULED
    Sunday, March 25, 2018 3:05PM CT
    vs. TEAM USA (U17)
    FOX VALLEY ICE ARENA
    CELEBRATION OF GIRLS' HOCKEY
  • A SCHEDULED
    Friday, March 30, 2018 7:07PM CT
    at CENTRAL ILLINOIS FLYING ACES
    GROSSINGER MOTORS ARENA
  • A SCHEDULED
    Saturday, March 31, 2018 7:05PM CT
    at CEDAR RAPIDS ROUGHRIDERS
    CEDAR RAPIDS ICE ARENA