AWAY

September 2015

HOME

team NTDP

Team USA (U17) vs. Chicago Steel

Saturday, Sept 26 – 7:30 p.m. CDT

OPENING NIGHT AT FOX VALLEY ICE ARENA
Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)

W 5-1 Boxscore

team-steel

AWAY

October 2015

HOME

team-tricity

Tri-City Storm vs. Chicago Steel

Friday, Oct 2 – 7:30 p.m. CDT
Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)

L 6-3 Boxscore

team-steel
team-tricity

Tri-City Storm vs. Chicago Steel

Saturday, Oct 3 – 7:30 p.m. CDT
Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)

L 2-0 Boxscore

team-steel
team-steel

Chicago Steel vs. Team USA (U18)

Friday, Oct 9 – 6:00 p.m. CDT
USA Hockey Arena (Plymouth, MI)

L 6-1 Boxscore

team NTDP
team-steel

Chicago Steel vs. Youngstown Phantoms

Saturday, Oct 10 – 7:30 p.m. CDT
UPMC Lemieux Complex (Cranberry, PA)

W 6-0 Boxscore

team-youngstown phantoms

Green Bay Gamblers vs. Chicago Steel

Friday, Oct 16 – 7:30 p.m. CDT
Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)

L 2-1 Boxscore

team-steel
team-steel

Chicago Steel vs. Muskegon Lumberjacks

Saturday, Oct 17 – 6:15 p.m. CDT
L.C. Walker Arena (Muskegon, MI)

W 7-2 Boxscore

team-muskegon lumberjacks
team-steel

Chicago Steel vs. Madison Capitols

Friday, Oct 23 – 7:05 p.m. CDT
Alliant Energy Center (Madison, WI)

L 2-1 Boxscore

team- madison capitols
team-steel

Chicago Steel vs. Green Bay Gamblers

Saturday, Oct 24– 7:05 p.m. CDT
Resch Center (Green Bay, WI)

L 4-1 Boxscore

Team-Green Bay Gamblers
team-steel

Chicago Steel vs. Madison Capitols

Sunday, Oct 25 – 4:05 p.m. CDT
Alliant Energy Center (Madison, WI)

L 3-2 Boxscore

team- madison capitols
team-steel

Chicago Steel vs. Muskegon Lumberjacks

Wednesday, Oct 28 – 9:30 a.m. CDT
L.C. Walker Arena (Muskegon, MI)

L 4-2 Boxscore

team-muskegon lumberjacks
team-steel

Chicago Steel vs. Team USA (U18)

Friday, Oct 30 – 6:00 p.m. CDT
USA Hockey Arena (Plymouth, MI)

SOL 3-2 Boxscore

team NTDP

AWAY

November 2015

HOME

Muskegon Lumberjacks vs. Chicago Steel

Friday, Nov 6 – 7:30 p.m. CST
MILITARY APPRECIATION NIGHT
Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)

OTL 3-2 Boxscore

team-steel
team-steel

Chicago Steel vs. Dubuque Fighting Saints

Saturday, Nov 7 – 7:05 p.m. CST
Mystique Ice Center (Dubuque, IA)

W 4-1 Boxscore

team-dubuque fighting saints

Youngstown Phantoms vs. Chicago Steel

Saturday, Nov 14 – 7:00 p.m. CST

JCWC JERSEY NIGHT
Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)

 L 4-1 Boxscore

team-steel

Youngstown Phantoms vs. Chicago Steel

Sunday, Nov 15 – 3:00 p.m. CST

POSTER GIVEAWAY WITH POST-GAME AUTOGRAPH SESSION
Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)

 W 3-1 Boxscore

team-steel
team-bloomington thunder

Bloomington Thunder vs. Chicago Steel

Friday, Nov 20 – 7:30 p.m. CST

MAKE SOME ILLI-NOISE NIGHT
Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)

 OTL 3-2 Boxscore

team-steel

Madison Capitols vs. Chicago Steel

Saturday, Nov 21 – 7:00 p.m. CST
Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)

 W 8-5 Boxscore

team-steel
team-bloomington thunder

Bloomington Thunder vs. Chicago Steel

Wednesday, Nov 25 – 7:00 p.m. CST

THANKSGIVING EVE CANNED FOOD DRIVE
Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)

 W 3-1 Boxscore

team-steel
team-dubuque fighting saints

Dubuque Fighting Saints vs. Chicago Steel

Friday, Nov 27 – 7:30 p.m. CST

MOVEMBER NIGHT
Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)

 W 3-1 Boxscore

team-steel
team-steel

Chicago Steel vs. Dubuque Fighting Saints

Saturday, Nov 28 – 6:05 p.m. CST
Mystique Ice Center (Dubuque, IA)

 W 3-0 Boxscore

team-dubuque fighting saints

AWAY

December 2015

HOME

team-steel

Chicago Steel vs. Lincoln Stars

Friday, Dec 4 – 7:05 p.m. CST
Ice Box (Lincoln, NE)

 L 3-2 Boxscore

team-stars
team-steel

Chicago Steel vs. Sioux Falls Stampede

Saturday, Dec 5 – 7:05 p.m. CST
Denny Sanford PREMIER Center (Sioux Falls, SD)

 SOL 4-3 Boxscore

team-sioux falls stampede

Youngstown Phantoms vs. Chicago Steel

Thursday, Dec 10 – 7:00 p.m. CST

STAR WARS NIGHT: DEFEAT THE PHANTOM MENACE
Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)

SOW 5-4 Boxscore

team-steel
team-steel

Chicago Steel vs. Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Friday, Dec 11 – 7:00 p.m. CST
Cedar Rapids Ice Arena (Cedar Rapids, IA)

L 4-3 Boxscore

team-roughriders hockey club
Team-Green Bay Gamblers

Green Bay Gamblers vs. Chicago Steel

Saturday, Dec 12 – 7:00 p.m. CST

TEDDY BEAR TOSS
Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)

L 6-0 Boxscore

team-steel
team-steel

Chicago Steel vs. Green Bay Gamblers

Friday, Dec 18 – 7:05 p.m. CST
Resch Center (Green Bay, WI)

L 3-1 Boxscore

Team-Green Bay Gamblers
team-steel

Chicago Steel vs. Bloomington Thunder

Saturday, Dec 19 – 7:00 p.m. CST
U.S. Cellular Coliseum (Bloomington, IL)

L 4-1 Boxscore

team-bloomington thunder
team-steel

Chicago Steel vs. Team USA (U18)

Tuesday, Dec 29 – 6:00 p.m. CST
USA Hockey Arena (Plymouth, MI)

L 5-2 Boxscore

team NTDP
team-steel

Chicago Steel vs. Muskegon Lumberjacks

Thursday, Dec 31 – 4:15 p.m. CST
L.C. Walker Arena (Muskegon, MI)

W 8-4 Boxscore

team-muskegon lumberjacks

AWAY

January 2016

HOME

team-steel

Chicago Steel vs. Youngstown Phantoms

Saturday, Jan 2 – 6:05 p.m. CST
Covelli Center (Youngstown, OH)

L 6-4 Boxscore

team-steel

Chicago Steel vs. Youngstown Phantoms

Sunday, Jan 3 – 4:05 p.m. CST
Covelli Center (Youngstown, OH)

W 3-1 Boxscore

team-steel

Chicago Steel vs. Fargo Force

Friday, Jan 8 – 7:05 p.m. CST
Scheels Arena (Fargo, ND)

W 1-0 Boxscore

team-fargo force
team-steel

Chicago Steel vs. Fargo Force

Saturday, Jan 9 – 7:05 p.m. CST
Scheels Arena (Fargo, ND)

OTL 5-4 Boxscore

team-fargo force
team-steel

Chicago Steel vs. Madison Capitols

Friday, Jan 15 – 7:05 p.m. CST
Alliant Energy Center (Madison, WI)

OTW 3-2 Boxscore

team-steel

Chicago Steel vs. Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Saturday, Jan 16 – 7:00 p.m. CST
Cedar Rapids Ice Arena (Cedar Rapids, IA)

L 4-1 Boxscore

team-roughriders hockey club
team-muskegon lumberjacks

Muskegon Lumberjacks vs. Chicago Steel

Sunday, Jan 17 – 3:00 p.m. CST

MOMMY, MINIONS & ME DAY
Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)

W 3-1 Boxscore

team-steel
team-roughriders hockey club

Cedar Rapids RoughRiders vs. Chicago Steel

Saturday, Jan 23 – 7:00 p.m. CST

STONE COLD STEEL NIGHT
Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)

SOL 3-2 Boxscore

team-steel

Madison Capitols vs. Chicago Steel

Friday, Jan 29– 7:30 p.m. CST
Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)

W 5-2 Boxscore

team-steel
team-dubuque fighting saints

Dubuque Fighting Saints vs. Chicago Steel

Saturday, Jan 30 – 7:00 p.m. CST

LADIES NIGHT
Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)

L 4-2 Boxscore

team-steel

AWAY

February 2016

HOME

team-steel

Chicago Steel vs. Sioux City Musketeers

Friday, Feb 5 – 7:00 p.m. CST
Tyson Events Center (Sioux City, IA)

W 3-0 Boxscore

team-sioux city musketeers
team-steel

Chicago Steel vs. Omaha Lancers

Saturday, Feb 6 – 7:05 p.m. CST
Ralston Arena (Ralston, NE)

OTL 4-3 Boxscore

team-omaha lancers
team-sioux city musketeers

Sioux City Musketeers vs. Chicago Steel

Friday, Feb 12 – 7:30 p.m. CST

STEEL YOUR HEART NIGHT

Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)

W 7-0 Boxscore

team-steel
team-steel

Chicago Steel vs. Bloomington Thunder

Friday, Feb 19 – 7:00 p.m. CST
U.S Cellular Coliseum (Bloomington, IL)

W 3-2 Boxscore

team-bloomington thunder
team-steel

Chicago Steel vs. Des Moines Buccaneers

Saturday, Feb 20 – 7:05 p.m. CST
Buccaneer Arena (Urbandale, IA)

L 4-2 Boxscore

team-des moines buccaneers
team-roughriders hockey club

Cedar Rapids RoughRiders vs. Chicago Steel

Friday, Feb 26 – 7:30 p.m. CST

RUSTY’S BIRTHDAY

Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)

L 2-0 Boxscore

team-steel
team-steel

Chicago Steel vs. Green Bay Gamblers

Saturday, Feb 27 – 7:05 p.m. CST
Resch Center (Green Bay, WI)

L 2-1 Boxscore

Team-Green Bay Gamblers

AWAY

March 2016

HOME

team NTDP

Team USA (U17) vs. Chicago Steel

Friday, Mar 11 – 7:30 p.m. CST

BLACKOUT NIGHT
Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)

W 5-1 Boxscore

team-steel
team NTDP

Team USA (U17) vs. Chicago Steel

Saturday, Mar 12 – 7:00 p.m. CST

FAITH AND FAMILY NIGHT
Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)

SOW 2-1 Boxscore

team-steel
team-waterloo blackhawks

Waterloo Black Hawks vs. Chicago Steel

Friday, Mar 18 – 7:30 p.m. CDT

Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)

L 4-1 Boxscore

team-steel
team-sioux falls stampede

Sioux Falls Stampede vs. Chicago Steel

Saturday, Mar 19 – 7:00 p.m. CDT

IRISH CELEBRATION NIGHT
Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)

L 4-1 Boxscore

team-steel
team-steel

Chicago Steel vs. Waterloo Black Hawks

Tuesday, Mar 22 – 7:05 p.m. CDT
Young Arena (Waterloo, IA)

L 5-0 Boxscore

team-waterloo blackhawks
Team-Green Bay Gamblers

Green Bay Gamblers vs. Chicago Steel

Friday, Mar 25 – 7:30 p.m. CDT

MEN OF STEEL: SUPERHERO NIGHT
Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)

W 4-1 Boxscore

team-steel
team-stars

Lincoln Stars vs. Chicago Steel

Saturday, Mar 26 – 7:00 p.m. CDT

CHICAGO BLACKHAWKS NIGHT
Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)

L 5-2 Boxscore

team-steel

AWAY

April 2016

HOME

team-bloomington thunder

Bloomington Thunder vs. Chicago Steel

Friday, Apr 1 – 7:30 p.m. CDT

Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)

L 1-0 Boxscore

team-steel
team-des moines buccaneers

Des Moines Buccaneers vs. Chicago Steel

Saturday, Apr 2 – 7:00 p.m. CDT

FIRST RESPONDER APPRECIATION NIGHT
Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)

W 5-4 Boxscore

team-steel
team-omaha lancers

Omaha Lancers vs. Chicago Steel

Sunday, Apr 3 – 3:00 p.m. CDT

Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)

W 3-2 Boxscore

team-steel
team-muskegon lumberjacks

Muskegon Lumberjacks vs. Chicago Steel

Friday, Apr 8 – 7:30 p.m. CDT

TEACHER APPRECIATION NIGHT
Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)

W 5-1 Boxscore

team-steel
team-steel

Chicago Steel vs. Bloomington Thunder

Saturday, Apr 9 – 7:00 p.m. CDT
U.S. Cellular Coliseum (Bloomington, IL)

OTW 5-4 Boxscore

team-bloomington thunder

Madison Capitols vs. Chicago Steel

Sunday, Apr 10 – 3:00 p.m. CDT

FAN APPRECIATION DAY
Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)

W 4-2 Boxscore

team-steel

Comments are closed.