Friday, February 3

at Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

7:05 pm CT

ImOn Ice Arena (Cedar Rapids, IA)


Saturday, February 4

vs. Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

7:05 pm CT

Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)


Friday, February 10

at Omaha Lancers

7:05 pm CT

Ralston Arena (Omaha, NE)


Saturday, February 11

at Des Moines Buccaneers

6:00 pm CT

Buccaneer Arena (Urbandale, IA)


Friday, February 17

vs. Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

7:05 pm CT

Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)


Saturday, February 18

vs. Team USA (U17)

7:05 pm CT

Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)


Sunday, February 19

vs. Team USA (U17)

3:05 pm CT

Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)


Friday, February 24

vs. Green Bay Gamblers

7:05 pm CT

Fox Valley Ice Arena (Geneva, IL)


Saturday, February 25

at Green Bay Gamblers

7:05 pm CT

Resch Center (Green Bay, WI)


Tuesday, February 28

at Dubuque Fighting Saints

7:05 pm CT

Mystique Community Ice Center (Dubuque, IA)