skip navigation

Promotions Schedule

Chicago Steel 2019-20 Promotional Schedule

Date Promotion Ticket Deal Special Event
Saturday, Oct. 5 Opening Night Full-Team Autographs
Friday, Oct. 18 Giveaway: Magnet Schedule presented by 95.9 The River
Saturday, Oct. 19 Retro Video Game Night Raising Cane's Kids Day
Friday, Nov. 1 Second Chance Halloween with Candy Exchange
Saturday, Nov. 2 The Simpsons on Ice presented by The Entrepreneur's Source Topgolf Family Pack Skate with the Steel
Saturday, Nov. 9 80s Night
Saturday, Nov. 23 Hockey is for Everyone Skate with the Steel
Friday, Nov. 29 Turtle Races presented by Hickory Knolls Discovery Center Raising Cane's Kids Day
Friday, Dec. 6 Steel in Space - NASA Night
Friday, Dec. 13 Superstition Night
Saturday, Dec. 14 Winterfest Jersey Auction to benefit Cyclones Amateur Hockey Association presented by Illinois Aviation Academy
Saturday, Dec. 28 Giveaway: Zamboni Coin Bank Skate with the Steel
Sunday, Dec. 29 Olaf Day Topgolf Family Pack
Friday, Jan. 10 Superheroes Night Raising Cane's Kids Day
Friday, Jan. 17 2000 Throwback Night
Saturday, Jan. 18 Giveaway: 2000 Rusty Bobblehead
Sunday, Jan. 26 Rusty's Birthday with mascot hockey game Topgolf Family Pack Full-Team Autographs
Friday, Jan. 31 Prop Bet Night
Saturday, Feb. 1 Star Wars Night Raising Cane's Kids Day
Sunday, Feb. 9 Topgolf Family Pack
Saturday, Feb. 15 Chicago Blackhawks Night
Sunday, Feb. 16 LEGOLAND Day presented by LEGOLAND Schaumburg Topgolf Family Pack
Saturday, Feb. 29 Teddy Bear Toss presented by Geneva Family Dental
Saturday, March 7 Third Annual Wiener Dog Races Raising Cane's Kids Day
Saturday, March 14 Military Appreciation/Hometown Heroes Night Jersey Auction to benefit Wounded Warriors Project presented by McCue Chevy
Sunday, March 15 Giveaway: 20th Season Youth Replica Jersey presented by Waubonsee Community College Skate with the Steel
Friday, April 3 Topgolf Family Pack
Saturday, April 4 Pucks and Pups presented by Woofbeach Skate with the Steel
Saturday, April 18 Fan Appreciation Night Raising Cane's Kids Day Full-Team Autographs

Giveaways eligible for the first 500 fans in attendance; March 15 youth jersey giveaway eligible for first 500 fans ages 12 and under

Schedule is subject to change