skip navigation

Promotions Schedule

Chicago Steel 2020-2021 Promotional Schedule

Date Opponent Sponsor
Sat. Nov. 14 Muskegon Lumberjacks Xfinity
Fri. Nov. 20 Green Bay Gamblers Meyer Signs and Graphics
Sat. Nov. 27 Team USA Christ Community Church
Sun. Nov. 28 Team USA Christ Community Church
Sat. Dec. 5 Team USA
Thu. Dec. 10 Youngstown Phantoms River Front Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram
Fri. Dec. 11 Youngstown Phantoms River Front Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram
Sat. Dec. 12 Youngstown Phantoms River Front Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram
Sat. Jan. 2 Green Bay Gamblers Woof Beach
Sat. Jan. 16 Waterloo Black Hawks Waubonsee Community College
Sat. Jan. 30 Muskegon Lumberjacks Geneva Family Dental
Sun. Jan. 31 Muskegon Lumberjacks Geneva Family Dental
Thu. Feb. 11 Des Moines Buccaneers Waubonsee Community College
Sat. Feb. 13 Dubuque Fighting Saints Special Jersey Auction to benefit the Geneva Academic Foundation, presented by FONA International
Sun. Feb. 14 Dubuque Fighting Saints FONA International
Fri. March 12 Green Bay Gamblers Christ Community Church
Sat. March 13 Green Bay Gamblers Christ Community Church
Sun. March 14 Team USA Christ Community Church
Sat. March 20 Dubuque Fighting Saints Meyer Signs and Graphics
Fri. March 26 Green Bay Gamblers Waubonsee Community College
Sat. March 27 Team USA Waubonsee Community College
Fri. April 2 Dubuque Fighting Saints Teddy Bear Toss presented by Geneva Family Dental
Fri. April 9 Youngstown Phantoms McCue Chevy
Sat. April 10 Youngstown Phantoms Military Appreciation Night presented by McCue Chevy with special jersey auction to benefit Wounded Warrior Project
Sun. April 11 Youngstown Phantoms McCue Chevy
Fri. April 23 Muskegon Lumberjacks Fan Appreciation Weekend presented by Xfinity
Sat. April 24 Muskegon Lumberjacks Fan Appreciation Weekend presented by Xfinity

Schedule is subject to change